Skip to main contentSkip to footer content


Monterey College of Law has four campuses and a hybrid online degree option.  Our flagship MCL campus, founded in 1972, is located in Seaside, California.  We also have three additional campuses in California, San Luis Obispo (SLOCL), Bakersfield (KCCL), and Santa Rosa (ECL).

Monterey College of Law 
100 Colonel Durham St. Seaside, CA 93955. 831-582-4000

Kern County College of Law
1731 Chester Ave. Suite 200, Bakersfield, CA 93301.  661-479-0000
Empire College of Law 
3035 Cleveland Ave. Suite 101, Santa Rosa, CA 95403.  707-736-6777
San Luis Obispo College of Law
4119 Broad St. Suite 200, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401.  805-439-4096

To apply for a faculty position, please contact:

All other positions, please contact: